Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aesthetic Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Aesthetic Dental Centers

Dentists located in Ridgefield Park, Hackensack, Dover, NJ & Pearl River, NY

11 total reviews

Aesthetic Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Petyuk was so kind and gentle! She explained everything she was going to do. For a person who has had some terrible dental experiences I am thrilled with Dr.P!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/23/19
The best office the best doctor and the best staff i recommend everyone to just pay one visit and then they will continue all their lives clean and relaxing and the best care
Emily S.
Submitted 03/21/19
all good
Margaret P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Aneeza is so patient and caring. She made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. I felt no discomfort. Kim the assistant was sweet and diligent. Very happy with my experience!
Aaron S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dentist is very professional and makes patients comfort her top priority!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent so far!
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff at Dover Family Dentistry are very polite and professional. Dr. Zakiyev is very good at what he does and he takes the time to explain exactly what he’s doing and why. I highly recommend this office.
Ashley Y.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was experiencing tooth pain I went to a dental office there I used to go to which was shutting down call base office and they took me in immediately I was in-and-out of there in less than an hour Quite satisfied with this office I recommended it highly
Natalia B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Мы с мужем очень рады,что оказались вашими пациентами.На наш взгляд все были отличными профессионалами.Мы ,даже не зная английского, смогли решить все наши проблемы.СПАСИБО!!!.
Lisette G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Natalia is very kind, professional and listens to my concerns.
Caroline O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Get people